You Can't Take It With You

by Moss Hart & George S. Kaufman

Directed By John Ammerman

When?

November 11-21, 2010

Where?

Mary Gray Munroe Theater, Dobbs Univ. Center

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

This 1930s classic comedy chronicles one mad-capped night in the lives of two socially different, yet equally eccentric families, about to be joined by the mariage of their children.

Performance times

Thursday, November 11, 2010- 7:00 p.m. Opening Night Performance
Friday, November 12, 2010- 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 13, 2010- 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 14, 2010- 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17, 2010- 7:00 p.m. Pay What You Can At the Door
Thursday, November 18, 2010- 7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 19, 2010- 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 20, 2010- 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 21, 2010- 2:00 p.m. Closing Performance

Please direct questions or comments to theaterinfo@learnlink.emory.edu
Last modified Friday, 04th March, 2011
Copyright © Emory University